Hola chic@s!

        ¡Ya llego el otoño! Los colores rojizos, naranjas, marrones… por fin vuelven. Que ganas tenia de sacar mis jerseys favoritos y comprar ropa. Puede que sea una de mis épocas favoritas del año, no tienes que ir muy abrigada y la temperatura ambiente es muy buena.

         Hoy os traigo un outfit bastante sencillo y cómodo, puedes usarlo para diferentes ocasiones, si queréis usarlo con  unos jeans negros. Yo lo usaría para salir con las amigas y si os lo queréis poner para ir a clase, unos jeans normales van bien. ¡Ah y mis Converse que nunca me fallan!

Hi guys!

         Finally the autumn cames! The reddish, orange, brown colors. . . finally returned. I feel so excited to buy new clothes. It is possible that this is one of my favorite seasons of the year, you do not have to go much shelter and the temperature and ambience is very good.

          Today I bring you a quite simple and comfortable outfit, you can use it for different occasions, if you want to you can wear  it with black jeans, I would use it to meet friends and if you want to put it to go to class, a normal jeans are also fine. Oh and my lovelies Converse!
 

IMG_2956

IMG_2916 - copia

IMG_2902

Clutch: Primark

IMG_2905

Necklace: Stradivarius

IMG_2903

Pullover: Stradivarius (new)

IMG_2957

IMG_2940 - copia

Watch: Mark Maddox

IMG_2946

Trousers: Stradivarius (old)

IMG_2955

IMG_2967

  Muchos besotes pitxines y hasta la próxima!!! 🙂 Espero que os haya gustado mucho.

  A lot of kisses baes see you soon!!! 🙂 I hope that you should have liked it very much.

