Hola chic@s!

            No se si lo habréis visto en mi Twitter que os comenté que me cambiaría de plataforma y aquí esta el cambio llevo unos días en ello.

              Lamentablemente tengo que dejar WordPress por motivos técnicos, no me pueden seguir tan fácil o comentar como en Blogger y a través de Blogger puedo hacer muchísimas cosas chachis como subir vídeos y así. Os prometo que cuando llegé a los 100 seguidores haré algo especial.

              Me da muchísima pena porque ya tenia 469 seguidores en muy poco tiempo, pero esto lo hago por facilidad para mi. Y para todos vosotros. Esta noche subiré una entrada nueva. ¿Que os parece?

               Que os parece el titulo? Ami me encanta!

                                                   Hello guys

I don`t know if you it will have seen in my Twitter that I mentioned to you that I would change of platform and here this one the change took a few days in it.

         Regrettably I have to leave WordPress for technical motives, they cannot follow me so easily or mention how in Blogger and across Blogger I can do many great things like raising videos and this way. I promise you that when I got a 100 followera I’ll do it something special.

         It makes me sad because it already had 469 followers in a very little time, but I do this for facility for me. And for all of you. This night I will raise a new entry. What seems to you?

         What does the title look like to you? I love it!

A TOUCH OF PINK

Os dejo el link del blog aqui . Muchisimas gracias espero que os paséis pronto y me sigáis porque esto sigue a delante!

Hasta esta noche pitxines!!

I leave the link of the blog to you here. Thank you very much I hope that you should pass soon and should follow me because this continues to ahead!
Until this night pitxines!!

    PD: Muchas gracias ha mis YF por ayudarme con Blogger sobre todo a Mai, Aroa y Ana gracias!

    PD: Thank you very much there are my YF for helping with Blogger especially Mai Mai, Aroa and Ana thank you!

